Yuck, Ads!

Standard

So at home I use Firefox as my browser of choice. And I use AdBlock Plus. And today I’m elsewhere and wanted to share my afghan photos with someone.

I opened my blog and looked for the right entry and was surprised to find an ad on my page. Ug. I clicked the “about these ads” link to find that unless I pay for an upgrade, my blog has ads.

So, because I don’t have the extra income to upgrade to ad free, I am stuck with ads.

I’m just letting you know (my one or two readers that is) so that you realise I wouldn’t be pushing ads on you, I don’t currently have a choice!

– Nin

Leave a Reply

