arrival day!

Standard

Oh, my god….it’s 7:22 am.

I woke at 4 and couldn’t sleep, tidied up the place a bit and finally at 5 tried to sleep some more. Woke at 6:45 – with the alarm.

He arrives tonight! I can’t wait. My countdown no longer has days on it, only hours and soon soon soon he’ll be here….yay!

Now Playing: The Pounding of My Heart!

About ninian-poetree

I live in a sitcom. No seriously. I share a century home with an Englishman and a cat named Sophie. Not living with us are my three sons and a step-daughter who visits every other year or so. I'm a mum, a writer, a teacher and an MUFC fanatic.

Leave a Reply

