intelligent tv?

Standard

Arg! Okay I shouldn’t whine, because I scored what I predicted. I just did the “Test the Nation” and I did above average but I really know I’m smarter than this test recorded. The fact that everything was timed was causing me to focus on the time left rather than the questions!

It’s really an interesting little quiz and it is in conjunction with a TV show broadcast in Canada on the CBC network. I don’t know how long they will keep the link up but you can do the test yourself at the CBC Website here:

Test the Nation

You will need a broadband connection as some of the questions have video feeds, but if you have the connection, it is well worth taking the test.

Intelligent TV, who’d have figured?

About ninian-poetree

I live in a sitcom. No seriously. I share a century home with an Englishman and a cat named Sophie. Not living with us are my three sons and a step-daughter who visits every other year or so. I'm a mum, a writer, a teacher and an MUFC fanatic.

Leave a Reply

